Oops bad posting!

Okay, I must apologize to you especially to those friends that subscribe to my blog and receive updates via email…

I have recently posted a couple blogs accidentally! Which means they were full of errors… Oh boy were they! You see I have been making an effort to publish more frequently using an iPhone. I am still getting used to the settings… And as you may know the phone I am using attempts to fill in words it thinks I am trying to say…And, well, as you can see, mistakes have been made!

So,if you receive email updates for this blog, please go directly to the site to read the corrected versions.

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!

About jaw123456

I am a forty-something year old woman with a thousand interests. I am married to an incredible man who holds my heart. Living wholesome lives and training our children to lead lives that are worthy of the calling that God has for them is our hearts desire. Some of my interests include faith, family, adoption, homeschooling, whole and wholesome foods, cooking, sewing and living simply.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oops bad posting!

  1. home2learn says:

    friend, i missing your blog updates! i love reading what you share … love to you!

    • jaw123456 says:

      Thank you for the encouragement Emily! I do need to post! We have had company for one month now… Life has been full and fun, with hospitality as our focus! You will hear from me soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

