My ‘Ohana

About jaw123456

I am a forty-something year old woman with a thousand interests. I am married to an incredible man who holds my heart. Living wholesome lives and training our children to lead lives that are worthy of the calling that God has for them is our hearts desire. Some of my interests include faith, family, adoption, homeschooling, whole and wholesome foods, cooking, sewing and living simply.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My ‘Ohana

    • jaw123456 says:

      Thanks Jess! My friend Lance took these pics while he was here for a visit. He has a great camera, and he happens to be a great photographer. Getting 7 people to pose is another story 🙂 Bummer is that Ben was not in any of the pics. Maybe Lance can come back for a photo shoot?

  1. Bri Morgan says:

    Jess, wow, you have such a beautiful family :). You look great, my friend! I love reading your blog. It makes me ache (even more) to be a mom. I love all your insight and wisdom. Miss you and love you always!

  2. jaw123456 says:

    Oh Bri! Your comment blessed me. You are such an inspiration to so many. I would love to have you here sometime. 🙂 Love and miss you, too!

Leave a Reply

