Glorious Day

I love being outside with our children. Swimming in the ocean, especially at Waiuli, is one of my favorite ways to send the day. We had a wonderful day swimming at Waiuli. I like swimming far out of the cove with my older children. Shani and I usually swim together and I end up tugging Caitlyn, or Jayden on a boogie board as they hang over the edge looking through a mask. Great fun for all of us! After coming home (when we get back before dark), the children usually run out into the back yard and begin their search for bugs lizards and geckos. We are so blessed to live in such an amazing place.

Wonderful Waiuli! Swimming, snorkeling, paddle boarding….

Cate is searching for critters…..and she found a baby coqui frog!

Tala, Cate, and Jay standing in front of our huge avocado tree…do you see all those blooms?

About jaw123456

I am a forty-something year old woman with a thousand interests. I am married to an incredible man who holds my heart. Living wholesome lives and training our children to lead lives that are worthy of the calling that God has for them is our hearts desire. Some of my interests include faith, family, adoption, homeschooling, whole and wholesome foods, cooking, sewing and living simply.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wholesome Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Glorious Day

  1. Heather Rosario says:

    Ooooooo….I’m expecting some of those yummy avacados some day:-) Is that beach in the pics Richardson’s?

  2. jaw123456 says:

    I will send some your way! And yes, that is Richardson/Waiuli. I love swimming there 🙂

Leave a Reply

