Ben the Builder and His Boy

I love to see my husband in building mode. He is really in his element when he is teaching from the Word and building stuff! Since we have been in Hawai’i one of the projects he has needed to tackle was rebuilding of the deck railing at my aunt and uncles home. We were all concerned for the safety of the children, and my Aunty wanted Ben to bring the railing up to code.

Ben and Kalun worked well together – a father and son team. I love that my son enjoys working with his dad. Ben cut the new boards and Kalun drilled the holes in them and painted them with primer. There is one more deck to go and then we will take pictures of the completed project.

About jaw123456

I am a forty-something year old woman with a thousand interests. I am married to an incredible man who holds my heart. Living wholesome lives and training our children to lead lives that are worthy of the calling that God has for them is our hearts desire. Some of my interests include faith, family, adoption, homeschooling, whole and wholesome foods, cooking, sewing and living simply.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wholesome Education, Wholesome Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

