Real Life Today

Bills, cooking, cleaning…real life today…well sort of. No homeschooling yet, because our books have not arrived. No work for Ben yet, because his tools have not arrived. My Aunty’s car broke down and we were here to lend a hand. The kids are crazy and running around everywhere. They are so excited to be here, they just don’t know what to do with themselves. Oh I sure hope they settle soon. I feel terrible because my Aunty and cousin have been here by themselves for a while. They have become accustomed to a quiet house. I know they love us and have welcomed us with open arms. However, we will all be making adjustments. God bless my family and my extended family. Keep us in a place of great communication and blessing one another.

About jaw123456

I am a forty-something year old woman with a thousand interests. I am married to an incredible man who holds my heart. Living wholesome lives and training our children to lead lives that are worthy of the calling that God has for them is our hearts desire. Some of my interests include faith, family, adoption, homeschooling, whole and wholesome foods, cooking, sewing and living simply.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

