Magazine Review – The Old Schoolhouse

The Old Schoolhouse Magazine – Digital Subscription

Until recently, I had never read a digital magazine before. To be honest – I was hesitant. As a subscriber of The Old Schoolhouse magazine, I have always looked forward to receiving my copy in the mail. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised that the digital version was just as fabulous as the hard copy. I enjoyed the user friendly tools to flip through and skip pages. The color, graphics, ads and articles were just as amazing to read on the computer screen as they are in the magazine itself. If you are looking to control clutter in your home, or to reduce the amount of paper that gets delivered to your door, a digital subscription is a great choice! Best of all this magazine is an excellent source of encouragement and inspiration for homeschoolers!

About jaw123456

I am a forty-something year old woman with a thousand interests. I am married to an incredible man who holds my heart. Living wholesome lives and training our children to lead lives that are worthy of the calling that God has for them is our hearts desire. Some of my interests include faith, family, adoption, homeschooling, whole and wholesome foods, cooking, sewing and living simply.
This entry was posted in Wholesome Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

